Great Experience
5.0 stars

David McFadden was professional and so easy to deal with. I am out of town and he immediately answered all my concerns and questions regarding my sons case . It was handled quickly and we received the results we had hoped for. I would call on David McFadden again Without hesitation. I am very grateful that we found this law firm.

Posted by Lisa

February 3, 2020

Traffic ticket, dos
5.0 Stars

Very pleased with Mr. McFadden and his staff, grate ethics, reliable, straight to the point. This was my first offense, he was able to get my charges reduced And at an affordable cost. I would definitely recommend Mr. McFadden to others.
My dad was with me for support, he thought Dave handled everything professionally and would hire again if need be.

Posted by Leanne

April 2, 2020

Great Service
5.0 Stars

Very thorough! Made me feel like everything will ok & indeed it was!! Both David & Judy were great to work with. Thanks again guys!!

Posted by Dejah

April 2, 2020

Appreciative client's wife
5.0 Stars


My husband was referred to David by a family member. He helped my husband with his traffic charge that could have landed him in jail. I greatly appreciate all the efforts from the McFadden office for preventing my husband from going to jail because my husband made the decision between allowing me to drive very sickly with my grandbabies and them not being safe or him driving on a suspended license. My husband decided to protect his family. David showed to us that he believed in family. I greatly appreciate everything that David and his assistant Judy did for my family. Would definitely recommend David to everyone

Posted by Staci

March 31, 2020

Would hire again
5.0 stars

Mr. McFadden took a family member's case on very short notice prior to a court appearance. He was very thorough in his review of the current situation, as well as having to review past court documents. He met with the States Attorneys assigned to the cases and represented my family member in court. The resolution of the case was better than I had expected. Mr. McFadden is a very professional and skilled attorney that I would not hesitate to hire again.

Posted by anonymous

November 10, 2019

Best attorney I have ever had!!!
5.0 stars

I went to David for my custody case, child support, and I had a bogus protective order against me. I recommend David to every single person. The man is a amazing attorney. Not only does he have very competitive pricing, he is worth every penny. I paid 7000 dollars to another attorney and didn't get a quarter of what I got with David. He fights every inch that he can for you and does exactly if not more then he says he's going to do. He doesn't play games in the court room either. He does what's right by you and he knows his stuff. I will NEVER have anyone represent me or any of my family besides him. Not to mention his secretary Judy is absolutely amazing. She is one of a kind. She is so helpful and makes sure every detail and every thing you tell her is notated. If you are looking for a good lawyer who is gonna fight in your corner for you and fight till he can't anymore or you win then hire David McFadden!

Posted by Dallas

September 19, 2019

Very determined at his job
5.0 stars

David did an outstanding job on my case. Had 7 driving charges, Bc of a suspended liscense I wasn't notified about. And it just went along with that came more and more fines. Thought I was gonna have thousands in fines and my liscense taken for 2 years. But he did the impossible and got my 7 charges down to 1 charge and minimal fines . Hell of a good guy very satisfied with the work that was done.

Posted by Brett

July 30, 2019

No one will fight as hard for you as David McFadden
5.0 stars

David McFadden was a beacon of hope to my family at a time when our options appeared limited and the likelihood of getting what I wanted seemed near impossible. Every day my custody case had some new information and never once did David or Judy make me feel like I was overloading them or that anything was not of extreme relevance. I couldn't imagine a better lawyer who would take my case so personally and fight for me like he would fight for his own son. Not only was he able to negotiate nearly exactly what I wanted, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. David is not a lawyer that will nickel and dime you, you get much more than you pay for and that itself speaks volumes of him as an individual and a lawyer. This is my second time hiring David McFadden and I will never go anywhere else if I need legal counsel again. David's office manager Judy is like no other. Judy was extremely organized and available any time I called, she offered great advice and always kept me calm. The most reassuring part of hiring David and Judy was how personal they took my case. When everything ended we hugged and I feel like I have gained not only an excellent outcome on my custody case but two lifelong friends. My children and I are eternally grateful for his service and I hereby recommend David McFadden without reservation.

Posted by Danielle

July 17, 2019

WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND CALL OF DUTY!
5.0 stars

David Mcfadden is by far the greatest atturney i ever used. david is very dedicated 100% to his job, very sincere,knowledged,and fights for his clients, I had a assult 2nd against me that david had closed in the office before hit court room and that speaks volumes ,I also had a alledge rape case that david also prevented from being a charge against me david will take time to disect every angle of your case and gather as much info as needed to free your image, and david makes sure you know you will get the best out of him through all his hard work and dedication,i would reccomend him to anyone looking for not a good but great atturney to represent them in court ,I also want to say judy is very understanding and hard worker who will work hard on your behalf,one who cares for you and will give you the best out of herself for you to help david win a case for you ,all im all if you want a atturney who cares who will fight for you and count on contact mcfadden law office you will be in great hands.

Posted by carl

June 30, 2019

Very articulate, straightforward, respectful and affordable
5.0 Stars

I came to this Attorney for driving on suspended license, with a history of this offense and many other speeding, moving violations. I was very concerned about losing my driving privileges or worse but In 1 meeting; I was relieved that with not a lot of financial means at my disposal david was fair and honest and actually got my case dismissed. 110% reccomend david McFadden and his assistant Judy is very accommodating and polite!

Posted by Richard

June 26, 2019

David McFadden is a MUST hire!
5.0 Stars

Mr. David McFadden repersented me in court with only a 3 day notice for traffic citations. We meet at his office early in the morning before court where he took his time to thoroughly go through the charging documents. There he found discrepancies in the MVA documents.
Mr. McFadden had the charges dismissed.
He was very thorough and paid attention to detail.
I am definitely planning on hiring Mr. McFadden for a future adoption.

Posted By Jeff

June 25, 2019

Produced Results in Traffic Case
5.0 Stars

I hired David to represent me for 2 traffic citations because it was assumed that i caused an accident. I live 5+ hours away from the Baltimore area. David appeared in court on my behalf and won my case. I did not have to appear in court.

David was thorough in acquiring all the appropriate information about my case and in answering all the questions I had about potential outcomes.

Posted by Anonymous

June 13, 2019

Wonderful attorney!
5.0 Stars


If you are in need of a lawyer in Carroll County Maryland, look no farther. Mr McFadden handled my case in spring of this year. It was a CDS possession charge with additional charges that were equally serious. Mr McFadden was able to get everything but the possession charge dropped and was able to work with the state's attorney and agree on a deal that was well beyond my expectations. He was upfront and honest about the possibilities as far as the outcome and made no promises he couldn't keep.
He delivered results that were far better then any outcome I had prepared for. Many thanks to Mr McFadden and his amazing assistant, Judy for their support and their compassionate handling of my case.

Posted by Amy

June 5, 2019

Great Lawyer
5.0 Stars


I worked with David when I need a divorce and he was great to work with. He and Judy guided me through the process and helped me to understand the steps to take and what was best for me during this difficult and emotional process. They were always willing to answer any questions that I had and were able to explain them to me in ways that I would understand. David was an asset during this difficult time and I was very grateful to have such a reliable and talented lawyer representing me during this divorce.

Posted by Brad

June 5, 2019

Excellent Representation
5.0 stars

Mr. McFadden was recommended by a family friend and I couldn't have asked for stronger or more compassionate representation in my case. He was not only understanding of my circumstances, but worked with me every step of the way. He always made decisions and judgements based on what was best for me. I wouldn't have felt as comfortable with anyone else as he made me feel. I would not only use his services again, I would recommend him to those closest to me.

Posted by Jen

June 25, 2019

Great attorney.
5.0 stars

I came to Dave facing a vary substantial jail sentence, after a very informative hour and a half consultation I thought Dave could help me in this time of need and I was right. through this process he was honest, and straightforward with my wife and I about possible outcomes and ways we could handle my legal problems. With Dave's knowledge about criminal law, and his ability to communicate with the state he was able to get the charges reduced, and probation set to a reasonable level. Great guy, and willing to help.

Posted by Ryan

May 7, 2019

David is great
5.0 stars

When I first got mr McFadden's card and letter in the mail I called him immediately and scheduled a meeting with him for the next day we sat down and discussed my case I was brutally honest with him about what happen and although every story has discrepancies The court see it another way so from The way Mr McFadden knew the court views things he began to fight for me he helped my future he's more than just lawyer guys he's a counselor he truly want to see people become more in life and from the bottom of my heart I thank our great lord that I got his card first please pick this man to be your lawyer his firm is professional and they will fight for you and I want to say thank you to his secretary Judith for being amazing as well Mr McFadden is the best hands down

Posted by anonymous

April 30, 2019

Excellent down to earth lawyer
5.0 stars
He was very easy to talk to and explain everything to. He listens to what u have to say very down to earth lawyer did not talk down to us in anyway explained everything he was gonna do for my case and he did it. Very good lawyer!

Posted by Arnold

April 30, 2019

Excellent attorney
5.0 stars

David McFadden has been an excellent attorney. I hope I never need him again, but if I do, he will definitely be my attorney. He handled my case with a tough yet eloquent demeanor. Highly recommended!

Posted by Kevin

April 3, 2019

Great Lawyer!
5.0 stars

He was very easy to work with and got a favorable outcome for me in my traffic ticket trial.

Posted by Caroline

January 17, 2019

Really great lawyer with a wonderful personality.
5.0 stars

I will start off by saying that this guy is top notch when it comes to personality and making sure he goes above and beyond for his clients. Handles everything very professionally and is upfront and fair, but reassuring non the less. He will really make sure he gets the best outcome for you or more. You wont find many like this guy.

Posted by Nathaniel

December 17, 2018

5.0 stars
Dave McFadden has worked with me on several occasions, all with positive outcomes. Mr. McFadden is accessible and reliable; providing me with helpful support and advice that provided peace of mind.

Posted by Donald

October 29, 2018

Caring and has so much knowledge with how to work with his clients
5.0 stars

Mr. Mcfadden was great for me and my grandson he has a great personality and he really makes you feel at home he is very dedicated and cares very much about his clients he goes out of his way to do his best for you.i really enjoyed him he's not only a lawyer he is a great friend.

Posted by Valerie

October 10, 2018

Absolutely worth your time and money!
5.0 stars
hired Mr. McFadden for a first offense DUI case. I was a mess from day one. Mr McFadden was very empathetic and professional. David took all the worry off of me and won our case. Mr. McFadden was always there to answer any questions I had and responded in a timely fashion. I recommend him highly and would hire him again if I needed an attorney.
Thank you for your help and winning attitude.

Posted by Judy

August 31, 2018

Wonderful lawyer
5.0 stars

David helped me twice with cases that I had to deal with concerning my ex husband with allegations of harassment. Both cases thrown out and found to be false charges. I would recommend any David for any criminal charges. His team is awesome.

Posted by anonymous

June 7, 2018

Excellent choice!
5.0 stars
Dave was very helpful and very knowledgeable in all my questions I had. He helped me in one of my cases and was very friendly approachable!! If you need a lawyer, this is your guy!

Posted by Jessica

May 24, 2018

Honest, trustworthy, and always available!
5.0 stars
We have had to use Dave now on 3 different occasions (bad news), but each time he has represented my son we have been nothing less than pleased (good news!). He was always available for advice and questions and went above and beyond, especially with the last case that he handled in which he took the extra time and effort to correct an error on case search (that was neither his error nor his problem, but he still did us the huge favor of making sure it was corrected). If you are in need of a lawyer who will undoubtedly look out for you and give his all in representing you, look no further. Although I hope it is not the case, should we ever need a lawyer again, we have Dave on speed dial.

Posted by Kristie

March 27, 2018

The absolute best lawyer I have ever came across
5.0 stars

David McFadden is by far the best lawyer I have ever hired. Not only is he extremely intelligent and outstanding at his job; but, he also truly cares about his clients. He is a very personable man and has never passed any judgement against me, despite the extreme hardships and mistakes I was struggling with at the time. In the past, he represented me in cases involving theft. He was able to evaluate my situation, and from there build a case. I got off with the most minimal consequences possible (pbj), considering the severity of the case, which was extremely unexpected (I was facing jail time). I then hired him again, more recently, for traffic violations. My license should have been revoked; however, yet again, David managed for me to keep my license under certain restrictions. I recommend Mcfadden to all of my friends, and have heard nothing but great things from them about him as well. He is more than extremely talented and passionate in what he does. There is no other lawyer I trust as much as him.

Posted by Kaitlin

March 14, 2018

Amazing lawyers
5.0 stars
Mr Mcfadden is a great lawyer who is very personable, honest, respectful and trustworthy. He worked extremely hard to get me the best possible outcome. He spent countless hours to give me the outcome that I had received. Immediately after he counseled me and advised me of the remaining steps. He was very informative. His partner/assistant Sara was just as amazing. I do and will continue to highly recommend Mcfadden law office to anyone who needs help!

Posted by Chastity

February 16, 2018

Great lawyer
5.0 stars

He is a wonderful lawyer best my case with out even going to trial . He's very helpful and is very easy to talk to ! Would definitely have him represent me again if ever needed

Posted by Moeed

November 13, 2017

Traffic court
5.0 stars

I am extremely grateful to McFadden Law Offices for representing me in two back to back speeding tickets. Because of their knowledge, and presence with me, I received better than I deserved! Courteous and honest, they took the time to listen to me and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend McFadden Law!

Posted by Ann

September 16, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable , hard working and dedicated to his clients
5.0 stars

I hired Mr. Mcfadden to represent me in a civil paternity suit and knowing it would be an uphill battle he was up for the challenge and went above and beyond to help get the matter resolved and proved himself to be a very hard working and knowledgeable attorney who is dedicated to his clients and made sure I was always informed of any change in anything and worked with me to have the matter resolved . I would highly recommend him to take care of any legal need and would most certainly use his services again for any legal proceeding.

Posted by Tom

August 21, 2017

Great lawyer, very helpful!
5.0 Stars
Dave has represented me twice now and every time I've been extremely pleased with the outcomes. He's very helpful and willing to do whatever it takes for his clients! I would definitely recommend him and continue to use him for any other needs I may have! Very very satisfied
This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Posted by Cheyenne

July 28, 2017

Doesn't get any better
5.0 stars

To start things off David McFadden is a very down to earth guy. I received multiple charges that weren't looking to good. I consulted with David and immediately knew I wanted his representation. Throughout the whole process he was very professional as well as down to earth. In my opinion that is hard to come by. The entire time from the incident to the trial he kept in constant touch and was very motivational and reassuring. I knew I was in good hands and if there was going to be anyone to bring forth the best possible outcome it was going to be David. With that being said he did exactly that. I couldn't have asked for better results nor a better attorney.

Posted by anonymous

July 24, 2017

Empathetic, Kind, and Realistic
5.0 stars

I hired David McFadden to handle my Brother's complicated case that was mishandled by a previous lawyer. He operates with dedication and class. David was able to give us hope but made us realistic in our expectations. David is not your typical lawyer, we never felt like he was just billing his hours, he was generous in his time and truly cared about his client and the outcome. He even went to another one of my Brothers' hearings that he was not involved in to see the outcome. I am very grateful for Mr. McFadden and highly recommend him.

Posted by Amie

July 23, 2017

Extremely Satisfied Client
5.0 stars

Dave goes above and beyond to make sure you fully understand the possible outcomes of your legal situations. He is prompt in responding to any questions you may have and will thoroughly explain to you what needs to be done for the best outcome for your case. The outcome of my case was way above and beyond what I expected to happen. He even did better than what I thought would be a best case scenario. Dave is a must have for any of your legal needs!!!!!!!

Posted by Ryan

February 8, 2017

Compassionate, empathetic and extremely knowledgeable
5.0 stars

The advice Dave gave my husband was wise and exemplified his understanding of the law and the Carroll County courts. My husband had the best possible outcome in his case. His non judgemental demeanor, kind heart, genuine concern matched with his ability to practice law is a win win.

Posted by Claudia

February 6, 2017

Best lawyer ever
5.0 stars

David McFadden has represented me several times. He is a fantastic lawyer this last time was a serious violation of probation charge and I was looking at 4 years. I walked out the court from with two weekends. On two other charges I figured I would do time and walked away from both of those. No one will work hard for you than this guy. Ever. He's also very affordable!

Posted by Cyndi

January 18, 2017

Highly recommended
5.0 stars
I've used David 2 times now and both were great experiences he informed me well beyond what I knew to make my time better the outcomes he had gotten for me were way better than what I expected wouldn't be where I am if it wasn't for David's help

Posted by James

September 1, 2016

Excellent attorney
5.0 stars
I am very happy that I decided to choose David McFadden as my attorney. He is an intelligent and down to earth man who is a very competent lawyer. I would recommend him to anyone in need of legal representation. Furthermore, he not only represented and defended me; he also went above and beyond the requirements of his job and attempted to help me with other issues in my own life. He is a good man who will always be in your corner.

Posted by Gregory

August 30, 2016

My Attorney
5.0 stars

I was in a bad space and through an advertisement I found Mr. McFadden. From consult to filing and then to trial I received nothing but the best. I was able to stay out of jail and reclaim my life. Myself and family are soo thankful to have a man with such integrity taking care of me and taking my case. Thank you

Posted by Akilah

August 4, 2016

The best!
5.0 stars

David went above and beyond to help me. He never judged me. He showed so much compassion and empathy . He truly cares for his clients. He put his heart into my case but when it came to the courtroom he was like a pitbull he never backed down. I am so grateful for everything he did for me. I wouldn't be free today if it weren't for him. I highly recommend him!!

Posted by Brittianey

June 17, 2016

Best lawyer in the Area!
5.0 stars
Dave has helped me out tremendously, And he's the only lawyer I would recommend to anyone who is seeking the best advice, guidance and legal Reprenstation.

Posted by Rich

June 17, 2016

Recommended lawyer
5.0 stars
Mr. McFadden is the best lawyer we have dealt with he was very efficient and determined he made me and my husband feel as though we and our case was the most important he is our one and only lawyer and we highly recommend them Michael Baltimore Maryland

Posted by Mike and Aubrey

June 14, 2016

Highly Recommend Lawyer
5.0 stars
David took the time to get to know me and all the facts of my case. He worked diligently with the prosecutor, and argued extremely well in court on my behalf. He truly cares about his clients.

Posted by Brad

June 7, 2016

Hire this Guy
5.0 stars
He saved my life. Was facing like 60 years in jail and had a felony charge. Walked out of the courtroom with nothing, put on stet docket. Best decision we ever made to hire him. Always easy to reach him and he is a great guy. Definitely recommend

Posted by Jennifer

June 6, 2016

I would highly recommend David Mcfadden.
5.0 stars

I would definitely use David again . He was very attentive to my case. He is very professional and went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend him to friends and if i needed to i would definitely used him again.

Posted by anonymous

May 7, 2016

I highly recommend Mr. David McFadden to my family and friends.
5.0 stars

Knowelegable and thourough when representing my case to the judge. Very personable to judge and myself while maintaining a level of high courtroom professionalism and respect.

Posted by anonymous

August 19, 2014

He will fight for you!
5.0 Stars

I hired David to represent me in a protective order case. I was feeling very lost, concerned and frustrated to begin with, and I called his office to schedule a consultation. After the first meeting with him, I knew I had to hire him. He's not only very knowledgeable in what he does but explained everything in such great detail that it gave me reassurance that I was in good hands. Him and his assistant Judy will clarify all your questions, address your concerns and keep you updated with everything regarding the case. He will give a good fight for you all the way to the end! He's now representing me in my divorce.

Posted by Luz

May 15, 2019

He means business!
5.0 Stars

Hired David to take care of Driving while suspended case. He consulted with me and assured if taken proper measures everything would work out. He was exactly right it even turned out better than expected! David is a well liked individual with a wealth of knowledge. I highly recommend him if you need trusted reliable defense

Posted by Anonymous

May 11, 2019

Great Defense
5.0 Stars

I hired David the day after a charge. He was honest with me and explained potential outcomes of the case. He also provided resources that would help me get things back on track. He replies quickly to inquiries and offered payment plans that fit my circumstances well. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. I highly recommend.

Posted by Matt

May 9, 2019

High level of passionate expertise and guidance
5.0 Stars

I recently consulted Mr McFadden regarding traffic tickets I received that resulted from a motor vehicle accident I was involved in. These tickets carried significant points on my license. He explained all my legal options to avoid accumulating points. I chose to hire him because I was deeply impressed by his painstaking approach to explaining MD traffic laws as it related to my circumstances.I was also very nervous about this situation as it was my first involving having to face a judge and potential points against my driver's license. But David was very helpful and patient in his explanation of the law and and it's expectations of me as a defendant. This was very reassuring to me. Showing his breadth of knowledge and experience, his thoughtful explanations and expert guidance in approaching my defense in court helped me to have a very successful outcome in traffic court. I would highly recommend David McFadden to anyone who needs a solid attorney with great interpersonal and communication skills and passionate and intense knowledge of and commitment to legal advocacy.

Posted by Antoinette

May 9, 2019

David is great
5.0 Stars

When I first got mr McFadden's card and letter in the mail I called him immediately and scheduled a meeting with him for the next day we sat down and discussed my case I was brutally honest with him about what happen and although every story has discrepancies The court see it another way so from The way Mr McFadden knew the court views things he began to fight for me he helped my future he's more than just lawyer guys he's a counselor he truly want to see people become more in life and from the bottom of my heart I thank our great lord that I got his card first please pick this man to be your lawyer his firm is professional and they will fight for you and I want to say thank you to his secretary Judith for being amazing as well Mr McFadden is the best hands down

Posted by Anonymous

April 30, 2019

Best Lawyer
5.0 Stars

Mr.Mcfadden showed great professionalism and was very helpful with my mva traffic case. He was very kind and understanding. He worked with me through my difficult time. I would count on him anyday.

Posted by Kalifa

March 13, 2019

Persistent, aggressive lawyer that will go above and beyond to fight hard for you !
5.0 Stars


David and Judy are a team like I have never seems before. Having had a bad experience with a lawyer in the past I was skeptical to hiring anyone. They exceeded my expectations and assured me that David would fight for everything I wanted, and in the end got just that! He was able to have the other side dismiss the protective order and keep my time with my children ! David took time with me and to go through all of the information I threw at him. David's personality is bold and honest, which is exactly the type of lawyer you can trust to fight for you ! I secured McFadden law services for my upcoming custody case 30 minutes after David handled my protective order case. Having to
fight for your children is a scary thing but I feel more than secure and confident that the outcome will be in my favor with Mcdadden law on my side!!!

Posted by anonymous

March 5, 2019

East to deal with; great layer
5.0 Stars

Dave was recommended to me from a family friend and I am so glad I found him! He was very informative and knew exactly what he was doing. He managed to get my case settled before the court date and we didnt even have to go to court. My case will be getting expunged shortly thanks to David and it will be as if it never happened :) thanks Dave you guys are great

Posted by Matt

January 21, 2019

Great Lawyer
5.0 Stars

My family has used John several times and has done an outstanding job everytime. I recently hired him for a DUI case and John went above and beyond in getting everything he needed for my case. I would suggest John to anyone and I would deffinately use him again. Again he did an outstanding john with my case and. I am very appreciative and grateful- Thanks again

Posted by Brandon

January 16, 2019

Traffic Court
5.0 Stars

Would highly recommend Mr. McFadden and would use him again in the future. He was hired for a speeding ticket that carried 5 points on my licence and a hefty fine. He was able to get all points and the fine dropped in court. I was more than happy and pleased with the results and equally impressed with his professionalism and caring nature. Couldn't have asked for a better outcome! I am grateful for his help and would highly recommend his services!

Posted by Shaina

January 16, 2019

5.0 Stars

David is excellent. He speaks to you so that you understand what is happening. He keeps you updated about your case and I have never seen a more fair, honest and hardworking attorney. He goes the extra mile for you. I will recommend my friends and family to him if they ever need legal assistance.

Posted by Denise O.

Google Review

5.0 Stars

Mr. McFadden is a top notch defense attorney. I recommend him to anyone and everyone that needs an attorney for any reason. His office gives you a calm feeling. He isn't a stuffy lawyer, like most. His prices are reasonable, he offered a payment plan when I wasn't prepared for the need of an attorney and he brought much joy when i felt there was no hope. Mr. McFadden talks to you like you were just talking to a friend. I'll never go anywhere else should i need an attorney in the future.

Posted by mmjudy G.

Google Review

5.0 Stars

David McFadden was a beacon of hope to my family at a time when our options appeared limited and the likelihood of getting what I wanted seemed near impossible. Every day my custody case had some new information and never once did David or Judy make me feel like I was overloading them or that anything was not of extreme relevance. I couldn't imagine a better lawyer who would take my case so personally and fight for me like he would fight for his own son. Not only was he able to negotiate nearly exactly what I wanted, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. David is not a lawyer that will nickel and dime you, you get much more than you pay for and that itself speaks volumes of him as an individual and a lawyer. This is my second time hiring David McFadden and I will never go anywhere else if I need legal counsel again. David's office manager Judy is like no other. Judy was extremely organized and available any time I called, she offered great advice and always kept me calm. The most reassuring part of hiring David and Judy was how personal they took my case. When everything ended we hugged and I feel like I have gained not only an excellent outcome on my custody case but two lifelong friends. My children and I are eternally grateful for his service and I hereby recommend David McFadden without reservation.

Posted by Danielle F.

Google Review

5.0 Stars

My boyfriends daughter said it best when she said "thank you for giving me my daddy back." Words can not explain how great Mcfadden and his team truly are!!

Posted by Bethany C.

Google Review

5.0 Stars

I was extremely pleased with how Dave handled my case. He was straight and to the point with me throughout the entire process and I feel like he could not have represented me any better than he did. I definitely recommend Mcfadden Law Offices for any case you might have!

Posted by David Y

Google Review

5.0 Stars

Very knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my case.

Posted by Alex F

Google Review

5.0 Stars

Very friendly and professional, would recommend to anyone

Posted by Cheyenne

Google Review

5.0 Stars

Dave Mcfadden. A Darn Good Lawyer...

Posted by Janie M

Google Review